Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

LF Lit Males for Specific Plots

Status
Not open for further replies.

purplehaze

Super-Earth
Heya folks, I've been recently scouring BMR for another rp to partake in or male partners that I find interesting to write with. Having not much luck at both thus, here I am.

Just some minor and few rules first gents or ladies that might be interested. I'll try to keep this short.

1. As per the title of this thread, I'm looking for men that are literate. I'm not an english professor but I do expect you to be able to write descriptively and properly, especially spelling. Length of post varies depending on the situation of the rp but do mimic mine if you can't settle with what length is appropriate.

2. Do look at my F-List first before suggesting anything. It helped clears up confusion.. and awkwardness.

3. We all had life and work but I do require my partners to at least post once a day. If something comes up, I'll be more than understanding.

4. I prefer realistic settings, plots and characters unless agreed otherwise. And no, I don't put pictures for my characters but feel free to put yours. No anime pictures though, I don't roll that way.

5. I only rp through thread or pm.

6. Lastly, please respect my privacy and unwillingness to disclose any information regarding my personal life. Get-to-knows are fine but we all had a limit.

Plots
(Just a reminder, when I say plots, it doesn't mean that I'm going to be the one who is solely responsible for moving the plot line, building up the world, set up the npcs and the like. The purpose of this section is to primarily garner the attentions of the male writing partners that I'm looking for. Who are in retrospect also looking for a collaborative partner to build up a story and plot together.