Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

MxM Dom wanted. Plots inside! Pictures too! AIM/PM

Status
Not open for further replies.
As a note, I only RP as male characters despite my gender being female. Nothing against females, but I just don't feel comfortable doing MxF RP :).

Introduction

Hello There!

Welcome to my MxM role-play hunting thread, in which I hope you'll be interested in undertaking with me!

My experience of writing RP request threads isn't great, but for those interested, here is a bit about me. I'm a twenty-three year old Brit female with a love of writing and designing, developing and playing video games. I have over ten years RP experience and love to RP things with strong fantastical elements to them!

My characters

Before we begin, I would very much to play what to many is termed the submissive role in the RP setting, however should point out that my characters, unless specified for by you, will not fit into the traditional submissive bracket! My characters have developed strong personalities, there are things that will make them scared, things that will anger them and if they do not like something will react accordingly to it. They have happy and sad times and when it comes to development, I prefer to have a variety of builds ranging from the average Joe to the slightly athletic to in some cases the body builder type physique.

Post styles & Lengths

I consider myself to be a fairly advanced writer, however I hate to coin terms when role-playing, it's about the enjoyment not who can write the most. I'm not asking for novels, but I'd like more than one line. For me ideally anywhere between 1-3 paragraphs on average.

Now for the sake of saving time, I’ll say now I like to RP over AIM and PM preferably. Please just feel free to hit me up on the desired medium.

My AIM: Azrathetroll

Kinks