Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

✨ Write With Me ✨

Status
Not open for further replies.
שלום, I'm Esther [like that Biblical chick].

I'm a 23 year old college student with a love for pumpkin spice lattes and jeggings [holy shit, that makes me sound like the typical basic white girls you see at American Eagle and college libraries... :s]

I've been RPing off/on for about ten years and finally have the opportunity to return to the scene once more.

With the infinite joys of college work, student teaching, and working as the queen of retail, I am looking to limit my undivided attention [which is fan-fucking-tastic BTW] to three partners.

1. TAKEN
2. OPEN
3. OPEN

I ONLY use email, threads, and PMs as forms for conversing [this.means.no.instant.messenger].

Getting In With Me:

✨ FxF, and FxM -- that's my shit right now. At some point I want to explore writing male characters, but i'll keep you lovelies updated when that happens.

✨ I'm a multi-paragraph writer, and demand the same dedication from my partner. I admire thoughtful responses dripping with exceptional detail and characterization, rather than a basic fuck-fest. Tell me about your character's backstory, what's on their mind, and their ambitions. I love being on the edge of my seat, anxiously waiting for your next beautiful prose [maybe it's because edging is a guilty turn-on of mine xD].

✨I'm not completely sold on using pictures for the purposes of describing characters, clothing, etc. If that's your thing then I won't stop you, but it's something I will never ask for [no anime or cartoons please, it kills my lady boner].

✨ Sometimes I fancy having my character bound and gagged, and completely submissive to YOUR desires. However, I also enjoy being in charge, and asserting MYSELF. All I'm attempting to articulate is that I hate binaries such as "dom" or "sub". Let's play around and see what the story dictates.