Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

The Highwater Estate. (Lots inside!)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Apothecary

DM/GM
Welcome to the Highwater estate, please pass me your coat and take a seat in front of the fire. I must attend to other guests first but I will be with you as soon as I can. Enjoy your stay.

manson_in_the_forest_by_nurkhular-d5dvlwq.jpg

Before we go any further allow me to introduce myself, I am Apothecary; However I do prefer to go by the name of Victor, whom so happens to be on of my characters, or if I trust you enough I may offer you my real name as a sort of prize for getting past my paranoia and ability to drive conversations away from the original topic. By trade I am a student who recently just resigned from his part time job as it was too time consuming when you take into account the sheer amount of work I must contribute to my studies; this of course does have the additional boon of allowing me to spend more time Roleplaying, so I will no longer only be responding once a week. (I apologise to anyone who was previously Roleplaying with me and was unaware of the situation.) But I best get back to this rather one sided discussion, seeing as you can not respond to me whilst I am typing.

So, I feel that I should go over my rules first, yes I know they are a drag and rather dull to read but trust me when I say that it is for the greater good.

Don't:

> Ask me to play anything other than an OC.
> Ask for anything that revolves around Scat and other toilet play.
> Ask for me to play anything in the Modern era.
> Demand anything from me, I do not respond well to demands.
> Ask for me to RP over PMs.
> Expect me to respond everyday. I am sorry, as much as I would ~love~ to do this I simply do not have the time.

Do:

> Be yourself, that is all I ask. I want to see what you offer me, not what you think I want.