Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

~Create a Story with Me~ (Dom/Switch F/Futa looking for Sub/Switch M/F/Any)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Beelzing

Tired and Sleep Deprived.
Hello! My name is Beelzing and this is my Request Thread. Thank you for taking the time to come and look this over, I hope you find something you like. Enjoy your stay.

A little bit about the person behind the screen...

Well, I don't think it would hurt to tell all of my potential roleplay partners a little about me. Alright, so I am a pansexual female currently in college. Truth be told, I'm actually not a fan of giving labels to my sexuality because, to me, it doesn't matter much. I like who I like and that's that. But for the sake of simplicity, I'll use that lovely term. Like I said, I'm currently in college and trying to figure out what to do with my life. I've been roleplaying for around five seven years now and I'm happy to say I have vastly improved from when I started out. I still have war flashbacks about my old writing... *shivers*. I am a literate roleplayer that loves, above all else, creating fun and interesting worlds/stories with my partner. I'm a relatively friendly person. I can just be a bit snarky and sarcastic at times, but honestly, aren’t we all? I also like to talk and make friends with my rp partners; if you're into that, that is. If you are, know that I'm pretty much always up for having an interesting conversation with people. Don't be afraid to chat with me a bit if you feel like it. Now I think that is quite a bit to go off on... let's get to the good stuff!​

What I’m Looking For: