Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Submissive Female Seeking Dominant Men and Women (Now with Fandoms!)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Baba Yaga

Super-Earth
Yooo~

I'm called Yaga. I've been roleplaying for like.. Maybe ten years? Anyway, I don't have a whole lot of interesting shit to say about myself, so let's get down to basics.

I don't really like one-liners. I'll accept them to a degree, but you will not receive one from me. I usually do 3-6 paragraphs, give or take depending on the scenario.

I don't usually play super submissive girls. I can upon request, but more often than not, my girls don't lay back and just take whatever shit is done to them.

I use pictures for my OCs (either human or CGI renders). I am very, very turned off by all those generic anime pictures, so please try not to send me any.

Hell Yeah

Shibari/kinbaku
I am an amatuer, self-taught rigger myself, so shibari is a huge part of my kink life. I often will use pictures to describe the position, or things that I would love to see done.
Gags
Panties, duct tape, o-rings, ballgags, anything you can think of!
Dirty talking
Whore, slut, bitch, cunt, dirty, etc etc
Spanking
Slapping my ass, face, cunt, thighs, anywhere!
Non-con/dub-con
From soft to hard rape, I love it all.
Humiliation
Verbal and physical.
Older men
Daddy issues, pairing a twenty-two year-old with a forty year-old, daddy kink, anything goes.
Furries
Obviously this isn't required, but if you like playing a furry, let me know, yo. I will always play a rabbit.

Hell Nope

Vore
Please don't literally eat me.
Pregnancy
No babies!
Transformation
Don't turn me into a toaster.
Incest
I don't wanna' fuck my real dad.​

I have a more in-depth guide to my kinks in my F-list, which is here.

Basic Pairing Ideas
Pirate . Mermaid
Predator . Prey
Super Villian . Super Hero
Rival Gang Members
Tutor . Failing Student
Assassin . Target
Bounty Hunter . Princess
Mythical Creature . Mythical Creature​

Fandoms