Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

A new request thread. (Mainly MxF)

Status
Not open for further replies.

DuxT

Star
So going to give putting requests up another shot, so here goes! I've been roleplaying for close to 10 years now, with many thousands of posts over various sites. Been at Bluemoon awhile, though had less luck than I'd like with roleplays, though managed a few good ones here and there.

I slightly favor more smut in roleplays but I'm more than happy to go more story based. Heck can go non sexual if I like the idea enough, most of my roleplays have been that way. I admit to not being the most detailed roleplayer, but I've been working on that. As such I'll typically post 1-2 paragraphs per post, more in introductions and when it calls for it. As such, only asking for about the same, just so long as there is something to work with. Also ask that posts be legible and you re-frame from using text speech.

Kink wise as you'll see from my F-List I'm pretty open. If you have something you want to play out I can typically be talked into it. Pairing wise I'll do in order of preference, MxF, MxFu, FuxF, MxM, FuxFu, FxF. I can be talked into playing any gender though I prefer to play males most of the time. I prefer to be a Sub but I can go Switch and Dom fine enough so don't let that scare you.

Now on to some pairings, fandoms and plots I think. If you have a suggestions, go ahead and send me a message!

TeacherxStudent(With me playing the student)
Siblings
ParentxChild
MistressxPet
Monstergirls
Bestiality/Monsters
Fantasy adventurers
Sci-Fi ship crew

Some Fandoms:
Pokemon
Elder Scrolls
Mass Effect
Dungeons & Dragons
Dresden
Mount & Blade
Dragonball Xenoverse

Now a few plots, each can be changed and discussed: