Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Wobble Wah Wah ... Holy Wubs! (M/F/H, whatever!)

Status
Not open for further replies.

HolyWubs

Moon
Note: I like to post with X-small font size, so if this bothers you, please let me know, and I'll increase the size.​

Hey everybody! Thanks for stopping by my little corner of BM! I've been a long time role player, both smut and non, since pretty much the beginning of high school. And I'm 24 now, so, jah. I've got plenty of experience. I've gone from simple, short posts of one liners and the like, to where I am now. Which includes some detailed posts, sometimes really large and heavily plot driven.

If that's already an awesome hook, and you're ready to play, just hit me up! Send me a PM, and let's chat away!

Things you should probably know:
  1. Real life dood, 24, and straight.
  2. I have a busy work schedule, so I'm not on ALL the time.
  3. I'm not looking for a relationship.
  4. Coffee is the best fuckin' thing in the world.

Read on for some other stuff, and then we can get down to role playing!

RE: Wobble Wah Wah ... Holy Wubs! (U/C)

Current Cravings (Kink/Plot related): Open for anything!

Current Cravings (Character-wise): Open for anything!

Time Off/Vacation/AKA, won't be here: None so far.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------​

First craving basically means, what kind of kinky thing or story am I looking for now. I'm fairly open, but sometimes I might want to play, for example, something medieval fantasy. Or, I might want something to do with threesomes. That's what the first one means.

Second craving means, hey, I wanna play a certain type of character. Maybe I wanna play a furry bad boy. Other times, I could go with a more baser animal that plays some important role.