Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Come Play With Me? (open minded, lit male)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Grizzly_Mang

Planetoid
Well hullo out there! Y’all can call me Grizz, and as I’m sure you can tell, I’m looking for some new partners to RP with. I am a veteran RPer who has been shaking the rust off after a long hiatus, and I have been having fun. So now I'm jazzed, I’m on the hunt for some particularly well done roleplays; think you can help?

So, some things you should know about me: