Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Looking for Domme F/F

Status
Not open for further replies.

AmandaB

Dust
Hi, from outset may I make it clear I am a lesbian. I do NOT want to RP with men, not even men who RP being female. Am sorry but that is an absolute.

That said, a little about me. I am new to Blue Moon but I have done a reasonable amount of RP previously. I am very literate (MA in English) and I enjoy writing. In RL I am 23, lesbian and live in UK. I have very strong submissive feelings, largely untapped in RL.

My ideal RP partner will be female (absolute requirement), and share an interest in at least some of the following. Her age, sexual orientation etc are not important to me as long as she is happy to play within my wishes as follows (obviously your wishes would be important too and we could negotiate what suits us both).

First my likes and dislikes.

Bondage/blindfolds/gags
Humiliation
Cunnilingus (giving - receiving would be for partner to decide)
Annilingus (giving)
Watersports
Some pain (not heavy) - hair pulling, slapping, spanking
Nipple pinching, biting, pulling, etc
Anal (on me)
Spitting/saliva

(must make it clear I have little, if any, experience of many of those things in RL)

Dislikes (will not accept)
Age play (under 16 in RP or RL is a no no)
Male involvement
Any form of bestiality
Blood/cutting/knife play
Piercing
Furries, aliens, tentacles and other non humans
Historical or fantasy themes

Anything not in those lists is open to discussion/negotiation

Scenarios
I am happy to play any age 16+ that you wish me to be. I am also happy with any scenario that appeals to you with the proviso that I love present day and human involvement only.

I include two possible roleplays as examples only. I repeat, I will at least consider any of yours.