Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

The Search Never Ends ( 1x1 MxF )

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hello all! You can call me "Lich" or "King", though the latter probably is not as popular. Haha Like the title says, I'm currently looking for an RP partner. The one thing I should also mention is that I would like for my partner to be female, as I like to not feel awkward when things get romantic, etc. I'm sorry if that's an issue for anyone but it's come up far too many times in the past that I feel the need to mention it so I don't have to keep repeating myself. In any case, a little bit about myself before I get to the topics...I am 21 years old and currently going to university, which means that I'm going to be quite busy (but I may be able to respond multiple times a day depending). Also, I have been role-playing for about ten to twelve years now. I would like for a long-term RP, one where my partner won't just up and leave without at least letting me know why. I would like it to be active so at least one response per day or at least every other day (though it would be preferred to have a back-and-forth), ((although I'm finding myself unable to get online quite as often due to real life issues so I understand if this is not possible for everyone)). Of course, I'm flexible as there may be times when I am unable to get online as well, just give me a heads-up if possible so I don't spam your inbox with messages. Haha
Also, I can RP in forums, PMS, or over Email/Google Docs. The latter two are preferred over forums though.
These are the only ideas I'm willing to RP at the moment. Sorry!
I am not currently, nor will I ever be, looking for a group RP of any size, onsite or off. I am sorry but they do not retain my interest at all so please do not post links or an advertisement in my thread. Thank you!​

RULES
~Literacy & Activity