Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Seeking Long Term Partners

Status
Not open for further replies.

LivinDeadGirl

Rise Up; Resist and Disorder
Hello and thank you for taking a look at my thread! As the title states, I'm currently in search of long term role plays. So I'll give you a bit of an overview on me. I'm currently holding down a job that has me working odd hours on top of going to school part time. That being said, I usually will have time to reply to posts at least once a day, but it will more than likely be a couple times. I've been writing stories and roleplaying for a near 10 years now and consider myself an advanced writer. I love detail and character development and would like a partner who feels the same way. I usually write 6+ paragraphs- though I understand dialogue scenes could be less. So on to my rules...

I like a well-rounded story. That means, drama, conflict, romance, etc... With that said, while I do prefer romance in my stories, I don't do the whole 'love at first sight' deal. I like everything to develop naturally.

I have no problem with violence, gore, sex, etc. When it comes to sex, though I have no problem with the details, the story will not revolve around sex scenes.

I'd like to get what I give.

Grammar and spelling are important, but I'm not going to jump down your throat for a typo here and there.

Create the story with me. I hate having to pull the plot along by myself. You're every much entitled to a say in what happens as I am. It's our story.

I prefer to roleplay over email or PMs. It's just easier to manage and more convenient to keep up with.

I also prefer to roleplay as a female, considering I am one. That said, I'm more than willing and happy to double.

Now, on to the fun stuff!

Fandoms: *Edit* Really craving a Supernatural roleplay right now!

**Supernatural Dean X OC
Spartacus: Blood and Sand Crixus X OC Gannicus X OC
True Blood Eric X OC
Who (Nine or Ten) X OC Jack X OC