Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Looking for long term, FxM, detailed, multi-para.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Danica

Meteorite
I've been writing for well over 10 years, text based role playing for about all of those years. I enjoy writing, and I enjoy collaborative writing. So naturally here I am.

I have a few rules, because of course, not everything is sunshine and roses.

1. I write multiple paragraphs. I like details and explanations and clear understanding. Naturally you can't get all of those things in a couple lines, or even one paragraph most of the time. During close dialogue it's understandable for shorter posts, I don't like a lot of unnecessary fluff either.

2. I use pictures. Most of the time I find an actress/actor, model or something to use. It could be immediately, or even months into the RP before I find the right thing. This is not building my character around a picture, but it's finding the perfect person or art to capture the idea formed in my mind. If this bothers you, please leave now.

3. I involve sexual dynamic or romance in most all of my plots. It could be completely revolved around a sexual dynamic, or it could just use it to highlight the excitement and adventure and create a lot of lovely sexual tension. Smut is not something I really like out of context. So I would prefer if you are just looking for masturbatory material, please go elsewhere.