Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Original Anime / Hentai Plots - Let's Make Our Own Hentai ( M x F , F x F )

Status
Not open for further replies.

TheProtagonist

Super-Earth
I don't like threads that carry on too long and lose everyone's attention, so let's get straight to the point. I want to do a smut-based but still plot-heavy game where it basically plays like a hentai or an anime. What does that mean? Well, I'll go over that in a bit. First off...

Rules

- descriptive partners only, 2 - 3 paragraphs per post minimum
- someone willing to play multiple characters (I will too)
- threads or PM only
- pictures for characters and supporting characters required (anime)
- M x F or F x F (I have plenty of experience playing female characters)
- must be comfortable playing two characters in a threesome arrangement (I'll play two characters in multiple character scenes, too, how this is gonna work is we'll both have a "main" character who will sometimes interact with each other but will also interact with side or supporting characters worked in to the plot or story... to keep the sex interesting)
- awesome person with a sense of humor, hentai isn't only sexy, it's often funny as well

Sound good? Good.

What Can You Expect From This RP?

Expect it to play like a hentai. That means bizarre situations, threesomes, gang bangs, that means the boy (MC) and the girl (YC) finding themselves in impossibly lucky or smutty situations, that means a plot worked in to the RP that puts our characters in to all kinds of strange sexual encounters, etc.

This is meant to be fun. If you want a scene where you're gang banged and I have to play three guys to do it, just ask me. At the same time, don't put up a fight when I ask for a threesome with two hot girls or something. I scratch your back, you scratch mine. We're partners and we're equals and we're suppose to be having fun.

We're Partners