Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

[MxM] Bly's Request Thread <closed for now!>

Status
Not open for further replies.

Blythe

Meteorite
Edit: Sorry folks! I just put this up today and got a couple of RP bites already, so I'm no longer available! Thank you for your time. I'll edit this thread when I'm back to being available for a new RP.

Hello, all! I'm relatively new here, so hopefully I go about making this thread correctly. I thought I would post a bit about me, then I would move on to listing what I like in RP and what a few of my ideas are.

I'm 26, identify as male, and I have a B.A. in English literature. I'm here to have fun, not write essays, so please feel free to just drop me a PM saying 'hi!'

My favorite genres are contemporary, fantasy, and horror! I'm a bit of an artist and dabble in both traditional and digital formats, although not so much digital as of late due to my pen tablet breaking. I love reading, and I am a huge videogame buff!

I don't care about the gender identity of the person behind the screen; I'm looking for good writers! That being said, for this request thread, I am looking for male homosexual pairings only. I do include and am okay with a partner wanting to write a transmale for these pairings, but cismale MxM is my favorite. I tend to write anywhere between one to five paragraphs. I'm not a grammar Nazi, I promise! I write in 3rd person perspective in past tense, preferably.

I am open to most kinks, but please...no requests about scat. I don't like that.

What I do like for my characters:
* Anal (giving)
* Oral (giving or receiving)
* Foreplay
* Sex toys
* Light BDSM
* Dubious non-violent consent ("You say no, but you mean yes!")