Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Verity's Plots (M/F + F/F)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Verity

Moon
About me

You can call me Verity. I'm nineteen and female.
I've been roleplaying since I was twelve without smut. I am new to smut.
You can expect my replying to range from 1/week to multiple/day, varying.
I post 1-2 paragraphs on average, and never less than 1 solid one.
I roleplay in third person only. You will as well.
I will only use threads; don't ask for PMs or any IMs.
If you're interested in a roleplay, send me a PM with what idea/pairing you're interested in and any suggestions you have for it.

Interests

Description - we're on a roleplay forum, use your words. I don't use pictures. You can if you want, but you still need to use your words.
Pregnancy - I love it. For me it's less a sexual thing, but I don't mind if you have a breeding/preg kink, or interest in lactation.
Alternative Girls - my favourite females to play are alternative styled - piercings, tattoos, funky hair.
Realism - In anatomy and bodily functions, as well as life. People do drugs, cheat, et cetera. Life isn't always happy and easy going.
Story Driven - I don't put a number on how much smut/story, but I lean towards story with smut happening as required.

Disinterests

Rape and abuse can be in the backstory but will not be an element between MC and YC.
Incest is iffy. I will to step or adopted siblings. Don't approach me about anything else unless I have a plot up.
Toiletplay. Urine, feces, vomit - no.
Macho muscly masculine balls of testosterone. That's about as unattractive as it gets for me.
Smut driven. I don't roleplay to get off, it's just an aspect to develop relationships.

RE: Pregnancy Roleplay (M/F)

Pairings
Craving Sure Iffy (New Territory)
Pairings are listed in YC x MC format.​