Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

bring all your ladies to the yard || mxf || edit 06/18

Status
Not open for further replies.

lady vri

mack daddy
Introducing Your Potential Partner
Hello there! I'm Tune! I’m interested in starting some new role plays with some very talented writers.

First off, a little about me. I’m a twenty-four year old woman, happily married, and a mother to a rambunctious toddler. I obviously have a life outside of the forums and role plays and I enjoy it. But I also enjoy role playing. I’m a dedicated writer and as you’ll see below, I have a lot of interests. So don't be afraid ladies, come on and take a look! Also, I play females AND males equally, but right now I'm really looking to play male characters, hence the location of this thread. If you do have a plot in which I would play a female, go ahead and pitch it. Worst I can do is say no. I have one futa plot below.

FREQUENCY
In a perfect world, we'd never have to leave our computers and we could role play to our hearts' content. But we don't live in a perfect world. I will try my hardest to give you at least one post a day and I will strive to give you more, but some days are harder than others and there might be a day or two when I don't have the time to post. If I know that I'm going to be gone for any length of time, I will always let you know and in the case of emergencies or situations that are out of my control, I will tell you at my earliest convenience.

LENGTH
I like long posts, but don't feel like you're obligated to write a novel. Honestly, as long as you are happy with your post, then I'm happy with it. However I do have some standards. I rarely post less than two paragraphs and that's when we've either hit a slow point in the role play or I'm experiencing writer's block. I will ALWAYS try to give you good posts, though they may be short. I expect the same in return.

POST CONTENT