Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

The hunt begins... (M X F search)

Status
Not open for further replies.
The Hunter​

() I am still rather new to Bluemoon
() I have been role-playing for quite a while now
() I try to be as literate as possible
() I try to post 3 to 5 pertinent paragraphs
() I role-play in third person
() I mostly role-play via PMs, but will use threads as well
() I am very open to most kinks, but shy away from rape and other extremes
() If you have a kink, just ask, but respect my answer (I will go over this in more detail during discussion.)
() Absolute NOs: Rape, Gore, Vore, Snuff

The Hunted​

() Try to be literate as possible (use spell check)
() Opened minded
() Share responsibility for the story
() Have Fun
() Use OOC to help keep the story moving
() Let me know if you get bored or want to stop the Role-play​

The Plot (More Smut Driven)​

() This is a specific craving
() More to follow

() This story takes place in a land lost to time. Here creatures part human and monster roam the land. They range in variety of species as well as personality. Our story follows an adventurer as he travels the land taking request, and trying to complete them and earn a bit of gold. However, Monster Girls, which is their official name, are dangerous in more ways than one. There are no male monsters, so they are forced to mate with human males, which puts the inexperienced adventurer in an unlikely position to succeed. However, he usually scrapes out a living some how.
() I would like for the adventurer to come across several different monster girls, which each would have their own story.

() Welcome one and all to the nightly breeding arena! Here our many contestants take it all for the audience! Aliens, Monsters, lost civilizations... All searching for a heir can be found here. Watch our girls filled to the brim!