Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Request Thread (Updated Frequently)

Status
Not open for further replies.

NotAllThatCreative

Professional Bookworm
I'll give you a quick little intro as to who I am and what I like :) PM me or post here if you wish to RP

Some things about myself:

• I love to write. It's one of my favorite hobbies aside from photography, reading, and playing video games. I've been writing for almost five years now and despite how I may not be considered advanced, I can write enough for myself. I just hope I can write enough for you.
  • Lately, things have been busy so I'm not always on. That should change within a month or two. My current posting is either once or twice a day or once every other day.
  • I love chatting with people. It's very enjoyable in my eyes.
  • When my mom gets home, that's my time with her so don't expect me on after 9 PM Eastern time!
  • I also babysit my nephews from time to time so if I randomly disappear one day, please don't be worried. Sister and nephews come first :)
  • Weekends are when I get out of the house so posting will be slow during that time.
  • I also do not do MxM RPs. They make me highly uncomfortable.
  • I prefer my female characters over my male characters simply because they're more enjoyable to me. But, I'm a flexible person and I do like to double with my partners.

Things I would like to see in my partners:
  • At least one post a day or every other day. If you don't respond in a week, I'll poke you in a PM :p
  • Detail in posts. It doesn't have to be five paragraphs of detail and nothing more. I would like some sort of action within the posts rather than, "he said" or "she said".
  • At least one paragraph per reply. Want to give me more? Have at it!
    Help contribute to the plot please! I can't come up with the ideas all on my own. That's no fun.

Things I like to see in a plot: