Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

M x F Updated with {CURRENTLY NOT SEEKING}

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ms Catailia

Super-Earth
I'm just a girl and you happen to be a boy, let's have some fun and make some joy...

{CRAVING: A dark plot for a thread roleplay!}

Me:
I'm in my mid twenties  but don't let that fool you, I have plenty of experience with writing and, well, life. I have a wide range of characters and personalities I can play. I will most likely fit my character around what you would like. I have the potential to be on rather often and post regularly. That being said, I will have days where I won't post at all. I put a lot of effort into my posts and some days I just don't have it in me to reply to a particular Roleplay, or even any of them. I have a life but it's not that demanding. I will usually let you know when I will disappear but if I don't, never hesitate to pm me and ask when I'll be back. In fact you can pester me as much as you want, I don't get annoyed by that. Ooc chatter is also welcome any time as long as it doesn't hold back the Roleplay. I don't mind having friends but it really annoys me when someone starts an amazing roleplay with me and then decides to only chat because their life sucks. I've had that happen way too many times. At least tell me you won't be replying for a while. Which leads us to our next paragraph of information.

You:
PM me when you want to roleplay. Do not post here.
I expect you to come to me with an idea, any idea, that you might want to do. I have my own ideas but they bore me unless they are posted later on this thread. So if you don't like those ideas, then please don't come to me and ask me what I want to do. I will instantly 'lose' your pm. I don't mind helping you round out a plot, but the idea is key.