Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

What kind of story are you searching for?

Do you think there is too much explanation for this thread?

• No. The extra reading doesn't hurt.

Votes: 5 55.6%
  • Yes. Trim it down.

Votes: 4 44.4%

• Total voters
Status
Not open for further replies.

EuRo

Moon
Welcome to my Resume

Might as well be one right? Hello there, I'm trying to catch a fellow fly's attention with a tantalizing web. My name is EuRo or if you prefer; James, Jim, or whatever floats your goat. I am twenty-five years old and I have been roleplaying about ten years and writing for probably fifteen years, give or take. I consider myself a literate writer, who aims to make wonderful stories with the right roleplay partner. As of right now, I am openly looking for new partners (Obviously, right? Otherwise this thread wouldn't be up. XD)

Methods to the Madness:
I use Emails and Personal Messaging. Threads and Messengers take some cajoling, as Messengers are reserved usually OOC chat or quick little one shots, and threads don't really send notifications a post has come out. I prefer some sort of notification to my phone, so that I can think of my reply between times; thus Email or PM's. Thought that does not mean I discourage asking for threads. I just prefer those that can come to my phone. It makes it easier to think about my next post or reply while I do other things. It fuels my imagination.​
One might enjoy me as a partner if they:​
-Enjoys stories as much as erotica.-
-Detail. Lots and Lots of Detail.-
-Prefer a partner whose responses are more than 'replying' to a post.-
-World building. Lore creating. Places that are our own.-
-Deep, meaningful themes and conflict.-
-Epic stories worth your time and effort.-
-Lots of ideas and with enough twists to sink a planet.-​

My Type of Style