Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

SP's New Request Thread! Cravings include Pokemon, Digimon, Bloodborne, and More!

Status
Not open for further replies.
Intro

Hey all, I'm a relatively experienced writer, having done random stories and RPs for the better half of a decade, and erotic ones specifically for about three years now. I prefer writing longer RPs with more emphasis on story and character progression than the sex. There would still be plenty in the way of erotic happenings, of course, but I feel there should be a good build up to it. In my opinion, the sex scenes are more satisfying when we have some investment in the characters, and they’re rarer and further apart. I like doing both, simpler stories with only two characters, and larger complex pieces where we each play an ensemble cast that interact.

Ridiculous Rules

1. I like original settings, or doing alternate universe versions of established worlds. For instance, I won't play as Harry, Ron, or Draco, but a story taking place in Hogwarts with original characters would be something I'm interested in. I don't mess with canon. The exception to this is when the story clearly takes place out of the canon. For instance, some other force messes with the universe (like it might in Kingdom Hearts) or it’s set well after the series canonically ends.

2. I only really do MxF. Sorry, MxM isn't for me, and I'm not usually a fan of playing female characters. The exception to this is if we're doing a story where we each play multiple characters. Then I tend to be more open to exploring different sexualities and gender identities among them. I only roleplay with women at the moment, so once again sorry about that.