Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Cravings, Ideas and Picture Plots

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hello everyone! Welcome to my page! A bit about me? Well I am a young gentlemen, 20 years young to be exact. And I adore role playing! I am a sweet, nice, talkative dude whom loves to make friends with all his partners. So don't shy away from out of character talk's. ^^ . None the less, I am a descriptive writer, whom loves to have a fun role play. So please, read my likes, my ideas, then please! If you are interested hit me up with a PM. Don't be shy I am almost always on and open.

At least 1 paragraph per response. More is always loved and appreciated, I love detail, but I understand not all can define themselves as writers. Maybe less depending on the situation.

Pictures: Something important: Something important to know about me. Is that I am both descriptive and visual. What that means is I like descriptions, Especially when accompanied by a good picture! A position or cum shot from gelborou can do wonders. Ha ha. As an example I will use Suzuya from the Kantei collection. This can be your character: and then This can be a position she has in a rp. And then this as another example. Other then that, it is also possible for us to use pictures that are not the same character but share likeness. IE: The Character, then a possible scene.

At the very least 60 percent plot to 40 percent smut. No more focus on plot then that. I like to have plot, and go no lower then 20 percent. But the nature of this site I believe aptly shows that I am here for the boobies. Ha ha ha. Plot to, but boobies is pretty important.

Descriptive Sex. Of coarse the plot needs work, but I dont care about how the pen falls, I care about how her hands rub and where her tongue flicks.