Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Looking for someone to play with

Status
Not open for further replies.

ArcadiaPlay

Super-Earth
Hello fellow roleplayers :)

My name is Arcadia, I'm 18, blonde hair, blue eyes. I'm 5'5", 115 lbs. I have B cup breasts and a nice sized ass. Size 7 shoe if you really wanna know ;)

My only limits are blood, gore, death, and scat. Other than that I'm totally open!

Now I'm a college student at an Ivy League school with a major of sociology and a minor in biopsychology. Obviously, I'm quite busy. So if I don't get back in a week, I apologize. I'm being upfront with it now to prevent any anger and confusion.

I am new to this site but have been role playing since I was about 14. So I'm a pretty detailed person, 8-10 sentences minimum. If you drop off I will alert you to fix it and if you don't, I'll alert you that it's not working out.

I'm a switch person, I can be very submissive at times and can be very dominant at others. So I adhere to many kinds of people. I am also bisexual. I will not role play girl on girl if your a guy and have no experience. It's not pleasant lol.

Also, any updates I post at the bottom, if I don't specify in the new update that the cravings in the last update I'm still interested in, then I'm not still looking for it! I will specify if I'm still interested in the craving in the previous update :)

Well anyways that's me, and if your interested and have ideas, please PM me!

Have a wonderful day/night :)

~Arcadia

**5/7/15 UPDATE**
I'm in the mood for a role play which could be either F x F or F x M. It would be where my husband's best friend and his best friend's son are very attractive. You would play the best friend and his son. Or is could be my character and my husbands best friend's wife and daughter, again you play both characters. HUGE CRAVING!! I'd love you forever if your interested!!

**UPDATE 5/10/15**