Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Now with pics- F for Dominant M (YIM)

Status
Not open for further replies.
RE: F for Dominant M (YIM) *NEW SCENE

bustyroleplayer said:
Thanks for taking the time to click on my requests page – I hope it tickles your taste buds. If not please let me know what you have in mind and perhaps we can work something out.

To give a brief background on my past I have been roleplaying for several years now; mainly non-adult scene. But recently have been playing out romance/neutral very vanilla scenarios strictly over instant messaging environments. My mindset has changed into wanting to play scenes of a more ‘exciting’ nature. D/S, spanking, harder scenes etc. Though I am relatively experienced in this field but will pick it up quickly.

My requests follow a particular theme but I can easily adjust to suit.

Stripper

In this scene a young girl who has moved from London United Kingdom to the States (or wherever) to study for the year as part of her degree. Her financial struggles take a toll so she is encouraged to form part of lap dancing duo for private clients. The agency send the pairing to well-off clients in posh hotel suites to perform. Generally full nudity is rare, touching the girls out-of-bounds and is professional in nature.

One this particular occasion the girl is waiting outside but the friend has pulled out. Encouraged by the agency the girl is manipulated to form alone. She’s always relied on her the confidence of her friend for help and without her strength she’s vulnerable.

The scene takes a twist upon entry to the room. The girl is known by the client – say her professor at university. To enable the anonymity to continue she has to perform…

Bang Bus