Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

New and Looking

Status
Not open for further replies.

l0stinadream

Meteorite
L0stinadream's Request Thread

Hi there, I'm Ash and I'm twenty-four years old. I've been roleplaying for at least five years, but I've been in a rut lately. Hopefully joining this forum will help with that though! I don't wanna bore anyone by droning on too long, so here's a quick about me list.​

I like:
  • female characters, but I don't mind males
  • ages 16 to 25
  • thread and pm
  • writing in the third person
  • vanilla plots, the cuter the better
  • the occasional dark plot (manipulation and force/danger)
  • realistic settings
I dislike:
  • god-modding
  • playing the oldest of a pairing, but it's not a deal breaker
  • most blackmail plots
  • totally submissive characters
  • playing real people/celebrities

I set up a F-list, which you can find HERE. I might include specific plot ideas later, but I'll just list a few pairings I like for now. My preference in the pair will be first.

• nerdy Girl x bad boy
  • student x teacher
  • patient x counselor
  • daughter x father
  • sister x brother
  • younger brother x older brother
  • son x father
  • any incest really
  • human x furry
  • human x beast/monster
  • neighbors
  • futa x girl/boy
  • teammates
  • co-workers
  • girl/boy x sibling/father's best friend
  • employee x boss

If you like anything you see, shoot me a PM and we'll talk. I'm excited to get started and thanks ahead of time for your interest!