Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

My Journal, Writing Samples, And More [Comments Welcome]

Lyssa

Planetoid
Well, I felt I needed to keep a journal where I keep my random muses, writing samples for future partners and to keep track of my current role plays offsite and onsite, along with the ones that have been dropped or I am unsure of the status. Please keep in mind that I am still learning and trying to get better with my writing.

*Offsite Role Plays*

The Ties That Bond: F/F
Bella is a collector of books and rare items. She found a rare book which happened to be a book of witchcraft. Unbeknown to her, the magic is real and she summoned a demon. The demon is in the form of Lysandra, an attractive demoness who is now in service to Bella for the rest of her life. Bella can order her to do whatever she wants. The catch? When Bella dies of her natural death, her soul will be consumed by the demon. Along the way, the demon and human form a deeper bond than the one made through their contract. Status: Active

Writing Sample:
The night was dark, the wind howling. A storm was on the horizon, causing Isabella Santos to pick up her pace. Her high heels tapped in a rhythmic pattern as she walked up the long sidewalk that lead to the library. The building was cast in shadows and intimidating, looking more like an medieval castle than a place of study. A window in the upstairs was opened; creaks and groans joined the sound of swirling wind. It sounded like a pitiful ghost.

It was after hours. There was nobody on campus. She was one of the only students to have her own set of keys to the school. Her family went back a long way; they were rich and owned the college. Her aunt worked in the library, and her father was the Headmaster. Bella was allowed to come and go as she pleased.