Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Some Spring Cleaning is in order(Completely Revamped board)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Londier

Super-Earth
A little about me

So I'm guessing you want to know a little about me before we begin? Well, let's get rolling. I've been roleplaying for about nine years now, and I've been on and off for a good three. I am a female in real life, but that does not curve my preference for characters, or partners. I will play males if asked to, and I don't care if you're male or female, but hear me out now, I will NOT do MxM or FxF. I'm not experienced at all in that category, and I'm positive it will not lead to a good story. Also, I only write in third person. It just makes me feel more comfortable.

I work(like every other American), but the schedule is really choppy, so some weeks I'll be on all week, others, you may only get a few posts out of me a day. Which brings me to the fact that I am a rapid fire poster xD I can go all day long non-stop. Especially on a day I have off. Oh man, watch out. Umm, let me just pin some little points about me so you get an idea about my personality. I love animals, specifically Lions(Well, big cats in general), and that's what I'm going to school for. I have a pitbull, and I support the breed 100% and hold it very close to my heart. I love to game, I'm currently obsessed with the Assassin's creed series. Netflix is another big thing for me. If we're ever talking OOC and I start to act weird, it's probably because I'm watching TV. I'm a fitness freak, running mostly, but when I get a pool, I will be swimming all the time :p But enough about me, onto the Roleplay.

Preferences/Kinks/Other such things