Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

delete

Status
Not open for further replies.
RE: I have a few ideas ;3

Illusion said:
Hello guys! I am very new to the Bluemoon but not to roleplaying. I am pretty literate and I like to write around 300 or higher words. If not that much I like at least a paragraph and will write as much as my partner writes. So I am very opened to many things but I must say I'm going to have a big NO on scat, I am just not into that.
I like more realistic things so modern time or in the past, I guess I can do Sci-fi but it has to be a pretty good plot I really like it but it needs plot.

So when you pm me please don't just say "hey liked this plot can be rp." I will most likely not answer. Please pm me with a hello or something and maybe shoot some ideas for a plots or pairings? You don't have to be perfect but first impressions are important ;3
So here are some plots I have in mind;

Coming Homecool
Addilyn didn't expect herself to be coming home from collage like this, the phone call from her mother made her heart hurt, her eyes water, and her legs weak. Her baby sister was sick and Addilyn could do nothing to help. Coming home after all these years wouldn't be easy, seeing her mother, her best friend, and....and him. He would soon know she was in town, they didn't part on good terms. She left his family bakery late one night to pack her things only to find out that he had woken and followed her.
She was scared, he was angry. She slept with her best friend for crying out loud three days before she left. It wasn't her fault, she was drunk. Would he still hate her for what she had done? Would he even care that she's back?

We are Running Out of Time!