Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Is dark and twisted your type of thing?

Status
Not open for further replies.

fieryangel

Super-Earth
About Me:
-I've been roleplaying for 8 years now, considering myself a decent writer. My post length will often mirror my partners, but I always do a minimum of 2 paragraphs!
-I love dark twists and surprises, something that can keep me on the edge of my seat.
-I only roleplay through PMs or threads, though with enough convincing I could do email. I don't have the time for IMs as I'm often jumping on and off due to work and school. (college, why did I go back again?)
-I love stories, not just some quick smut to help you get your rocks off. Tantalize my mind and I'll be putty in your hands! With that being said, I prefer a 80/20 plot to smut ratio. I can take it or leave it honestly. Smut not required!
-I rarely play male characters. I'm not good at them. So, female roles for me please!
-I don't care your gender. However, my characters are straight. So, seeking male characters!
-I finally got around to creating my F-List

Interests:
-Romance. No, not necessarily mushy gushy stuff. It needs to be a challenge to get there. There must be conflict!
-Supernatural. Vampires, mermaids, werewolves, magical creatures., angels and demons. YES!
-Fantasy. Dirty pirates, knights in shining armor and princesses oh my!
-Horror/thriller. Freak my character out! Freak me out!
-Drama. What's a good story without it? We can't have everything be hunky dory all of the time!
-Magic. Did I mention that already?
-Evil/darkness. Need I say more?
-Mind control/hypnotism. It's so dark, so interesting!
-Fate/destiny. It was meant to happen that way! Come on, it can be interesting!
-Mystery. Who doesn't love to be kept in the dark and forced to guess?
-Viking/barbarians. Again, need I say more?
-Kidnapping. Sure, why not?!

Cravings:
Pirates
Mermaids
Kidnapping
Mind control
Romance