Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

The Search Goes On

Status
Not open for further replies.

Eryn

Moon
Hello, whoever reads this. Thanks for coming by. I'm Eryn, and I'm new to the site, but I've been roleplaying for a few years. I'm a switch, so I enjoy playing both the dom or the sub or any mix of the two in an RP. So I'm open to any plots you have :)

Things I won't do:
1. Gore
2. Scat
3. Watersports
4. Death
5. Rape

Pairings:
1. student/teacher
2. queen/noble
3. Superhero/citizen
4. furry or Neko/human
5. Nerd/Emo girl
6. Elven princess/ human knight
7. Supernatural being(Vampire, werewolf, etc.)/human
8. fugitive/police officer

I'm open to any other pairings you might have as well :)

Plots:
1. Your character is a hero, beloved by his city and proud to be their protector. When a young woman gets herself into trouble and is rescued by the hero, she attempts to thank him in a rather creative way. You're character could accept her advances, and enjoy a night of lustful passion, or he could turn her down, only for her to push the issue, trying to wear him down over time and eventually succeed in seducing the masked hero

2. An elven princess is on the run from her responsibility, trying to escape her destiny as the queen to her father's kingdom. She eventually finds herself in the realm of the humans. She takes up a job as an innworker, cleaning rooms and serving food to the guests that stay there. When a travelling knight arrives in the small village and stops in her inn, she finds herself entranced by his charm and stories of battle and begins a romance with him.

3. A young woman is on the run for a crime she didn't commit. Constantly looking over her shoulder and hiding in the shadows. When she ends up in a small town and runs into a rookie police officer who believes her story, she is given a place to stay. She decides to repay him for his kindness and starts a romance with the officer.