Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Moon's Search (MxF, FxF, Futa x F) Update 4/7

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi! I'm moonlighthunter or just moon if you'd like. I am kinda new to the more smut/sexual RPs so please forgive my inexperience. I do want to learn though, and am a decent (in my opinion) RPer otherwise. Never hurts to try and expand one's skill sets. It has been a while since I was last active on Bluemoon because of personal issues.

Anyway, I tend to post between a few sentences to a few paragraphs depending on what is needed or going on in the rp. I usually like a fantasy setting or not having a total slice of life feel to things.

I'm open to trying most things, and will let my partners know if I'm uncomfortable or wish to not continue the rp. I will admit, sometimes I forget what I have replied to and what I haven't or I might just be burnt out from work. Feel free to pester me if it's been a week but not if it has only been a day or two.

I do have a job, it has some odd hours but is usually pretty consistent on times and such. Also I larp. So if I seem gone from a Friday-Sunday, it was an event I forgot about. Please, give me a week or so before starting to pester me about posts.

Feel free to pm me or post here, I'll rp here in threads, pms, skype, or over email. Email is the best bet for consistent replies. I can get on it at work, and maybe get a reply or two out. It is shadowreaper111@gmail.com. If you prefer skype, mine is xxmoonlighthunterxx.

Age wise for characters, I usually play between 15-24 ish, but I don't mind age gaps or playing against older characters at all. I am open to MxF, FxF, and FutaxF I will only play female, and more submisive of the two. I would play a cuntboy if you like though. I will not play a futa though. Sorry, not in my interests.

My Cravings Thread

Things I like
Interracial (Me playing a white girl)
Non-con
Fantasy or Sci/fy settings
Kidnapping
Gangbang/Threesome