Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Rp search, ~M/M. M/F (Futa?)~

Status
Not open for further replies.

Furyaun

Planetoid
Full on rps.

7/14/16: After family issues I have returned once again.

3/8/16: Back and ready to get back to rp. Hit me up. <3

02/28/2016: Real life has taken me away for a little while, hopefully only a few days, but we will see.
If you are really interested in me as a partner feel free to pm, but it might be a while before I can reply but I will get back to you when I have a few moments to do so.

Hello,

I will try to keep this fairly short, so as not to waste anyone’s time. I go by Jay, or Fury, I'm 24 will be 25 in march, I have been roleplaying for several years, around 14. I would consider myself fairly literate but I generally only write about 1-3 paragraphs. I love fantasy but I also like fast paced slice of life. I am very flexible but I do try hard to contribute my fair share.

I can't promise I will be on everyday but I do make effort to try and reply at least once a day (or at the very least every other day). If something comes up I will be sure to tell you so you are not waiting on me. I do have a life however dull.

Partners: /2

------------​
Right now I am on Hold (Full) Open.
Looking to rp Over PM, Skype, or Maybe a thread here.

READ ME! (Maybe's are very flexible (mostly things I haven't done a lot of or want to try))
I am looking for a fairly simple rp to try out an oc I have in the works.
Limits:
No Scat/watersports
No Foot fetish
No Vore

------------​

This is what I am craving. (The positions I would like to play are marked **. I will add more as they come to me.)

I only M/M right now. (may try with a futa)

------------​
Pairings:

**Dragon/Dragon rider
Angel/**Demon
**Slave/Master (Would really prefer to play slave right now)
Rebel/Goody two shoes
Rebel / Good two shoes
City/Country (Or Vice versa)
Royal/**Slave girl(Looking to play an anthro deer)