Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

New (and old) ideas for a new year.

Status
Not open for further replies.

nonpoint

Supernova
I do this about once a year, I update my request thread, throw new ideas in and other things, so it's time to take care of that and see what else I put in there. A lot of it is a repeat from my 2014 thread, but I'm throwing in more things and hopefully the amount of replies won't scare anyone off.

The Basic Info:
- I've been doing this for 10+ years. I'm no rookie, honest.
- Central time zone. Don't know if that matters, but yeah.
- I have a list of kinks you can find here. Alternatively, it's in my signature. Yay ease of access!
- Depending on our thread, I will probably go 1-3 paragraphs for replies. Most starts will be about 2-4 paragraphs. These aren't going to be tiny little shits either, they'll be solid paragraphs with plenty to work with. Expect about 8-12 sentences a paragraph. I don't count words, but you're free to do so. So you're going to get something decent. HOWEVER, if we're on messenger and I give you a beefy paragraph and only get two sentences or so in return, I will end it. Quickly. Suddenly. You've been warned.
- I have a desktop, an iPhone, and an iPad. Chances are likely I will RP with you via one of these devices. That doesn't mean I live on the internet. I'll get back to you when I get back to you. If you want quicker service, chances are you'll either have to find someone else, or hook me with a role play that's so good, I can't wait. Typically, I'll reply once a day. Maybe more if I'm loving it. There are times I go out for the whole day, and then you're just going to have to wait.
- MESSENGERS. Typically, I love them. I will use them to plot. I'll even use them to chat with you OOC. You wanna talk about your day? Brilliant, we can do that! You wanna RP on them? That's awesome, we can do that too! Respect my boundaries on them, and we'll be a-okay.

WHAT I WANT: