Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

A general thread of Plots and interests!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Eddieddi

Star
Well, Welcome to my thread. Glad to see your curious. I guess I should introduce myself. I'm Eddieddi, or just Ed. whichever you fancy, I'm a Uni student. on GMT timezone. I won't divulge much more. Other than I love to read and write.

So this Thread will get Regular Updates, I will often add new ideas, remove old ones. Update cravings ect.

Before we get to the fun stuff I'm going to have to do the boring bit. My rules, everyone's got them.
1) Standard RP rules apply, No godmod, no metagame, so on and so forth.
2) While I don't really mind how much you post, I will do my best to match what you post. if you want long posts, give me long posts.
3) I'm Mostly straight, As in I'm very picky when it comes to Yaoi. You can try, but don't be to expectant.
4) I try to have a 24 hour turnround on posts. but I do have a life. Worst case scenario it'll be a maximum of 5 days.
5) I do PM's only. sorry.

The fun stuff, Kinks, Positions, and the rest.
No F-list sorry. Rather than listing the stuff I will do, I'll list what I wont do.
Total No-No's;
Scat, Gore, Snuff (killing, Unless its plot based, then I'll possibly go with it), Hardcore vore.

Do I play sub or dom?
Both! Yup, I'm a switch, I can be your cruel master with whips and chains, or I can be a shy nervous girly-boy. or anything between.

Can I play more than one person?
Yes and No, I cannot do a 1 main person + lots of sub char's, Yes I can do random NPC's that appear for 1 or 2 posts, but I cannot do 3 main chars. I can however play a DM (Dungeon master) and run a game where I play monsters/the world/events and you play a single char, Though I will often play a random recurring person.

Stuff that'll catch my attention;