Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Kvvy's Gallery of Just Stuff

Kveria

Planetoid
Welcome to Kvvy's Gallery
All Critique and Comments Appreciated

So, I've been into art for as long as I can remember; drawing unicorns and princesses and all sorts of childhood fantasy stuff, and it had always been kind of anime-y just because I was obsessed with Pokemon (like who wasn't?), and this is something that carried on up to my late elementary school years when I was into LOTR and POTC, and started drawing my own OCs for fanfics even before I knew what those things were. Then, magically in the seventh grade, I discovered InuYasha, Naruto, and Bleach, and then I discovered that you could RP fandoms like that, and my art began to explode in the traditional pencil-paper style.

Then, just two years ago, I bought my Wacom Bamboo tablet and discovered digital art. Previous to that I had been a hobbyist photographer on DeviantArt, whereas now I'm primarily a hobbyist artist; every now and then you'll find me on the ass end of the camera and posting some pics, but that rarely ever happens these days.

So, here are some of my favourite of my works, plus I'll continuously update whenever something I think is brilliant just pops out.

I also want to put out there that I make signatures and character banners; they're nothing fancy, but if you want an example just see mine at the bottom of this post. That's the first one I've done in a little while, and I'm open for doing any number of these at any time. Just let me know the character, or if it's an OC give me a picture, colour scheme, quote if you want one, and I'll make them up for you. I do repeat, they are nothing fancy. They take me about fifteen to twenty minutes each. I also will sketch your OCs or possibly a couple if I feel the inspiration for it, but I'll only do it from a picture unless you give immense amounts of detailed description.