Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Looking for a roleplaying partner. {FxF, FxM, anthro or futa} Updated!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Maureenlove

Planetoid
Why hello everyone!

Craving: I would love to be someones new slave in any kind of role play.

So as you can see I am in fact new to the site. I heard about it from someone a while ago sadly I can't remember who. But oh well, I have been roleplaying for a couple years now. I enjoy it very much. I love to write which helps with it.

Please note that I can only RP on the weekends due to the fact I am really busy through the week and will not be able to get on the site very often, if at all during the week. Sorry.

Anyway on with the stuff you are probably waiting for.

I will not play anywheres but on this site. SO threads and PMs only. Don't bother asking me if I want to go into email or another msg site because I will ignore you.

I am pretty flexible when it comes to things, the only things I don't role with is bathroom stuff. If it goes in a toilet it can bloody well stay there. Other then that, I can role with just about anything and I love trying new things.

I can play either Dom or Sub, but I also have no problem playing a role play were there isn't a need for dom and sub roles.

I don't care if you are a male that plays a female role or a female that plays a male role. I don't care as long as it works for you and you can do a good job at playing the opposite sex in a role play, I also applaud you on that skill because it is one I have yet to acquire.

So I am not going to add any plots or pictures just yet, I will wait for a little while to do so. Its mostly so I can come up with some good solid plot ideas that can go with a picture or not.

Pairings.

Master/Mistress X Slave
Teacher X Student
supernatural being X Human
Supernatural Being X Supernatural Being
Demon X Angel
Demon X Human or Supernatural Being
Angel X Human or Supernatural Being