Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

I like Stripes on her Panties [MxF][MxFxF]

Status
Not open for further replies.

ShimapanThief

Pantsu Thief
Hi everyone! My name is Blake. I have been on here for a while, but I had to take a few months off because of life and stuff. However, now I'm back! I graduated from college and now I'm in a new state, about to start a job. Enough boring you with that though, let's get to it!

I consider myself a pretty decent roleplayer, as I've been doing it for a while, but I'm now where near the best. I hope you'll agree. I've got a lot that I really like; there's not a ton I will say no to, but I'll cover it all here.

This is going to be under construction for a while - please message me if you have any questions!

I'm only looking for MxF or MxFxF pairings!

Loves:
  • Cosplaying
  • Cute panties
  • Cute stockings
  • Bondage
  • Dominating / being dominated
  • Blackmail
  • Lots of cum
  • Dirty talk
  • Some pain

Want To Try:
  • Drug use in a roleplay (like aphrodisiac or black out drug)
  • Being pegged
  • Footjob

Dislikes:
  • Scat or other things that should stay in the toilet

Pairings and Ideas:
  • Master / Mistress x Pet
  • Brother x Sister
  • Some Father x Daughter
  • Twincest
  • Professor x Student
  • Boss x Coworker
  • Cosplayers

Fandoms:
  • Gurren Lagann
  • Danganronpa
  • Final Fantasy
  • Kill La Kill
  • Attack on Titan
  • Persona 4
  • Rosario + Vampire
  • Hyperdimension Neptunia
  • Panty and Stocking with Garterbelt
  • Highschool of the Dead

Plots I'm Craving: