Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Guilty Pleasures, Desires & Cravings~ [ M x F ]

Status
Not open for further replies.
A

aya_koneko

Hello there! Thanks for checking out my thread and the name's Aya, am fairly new to this site but I've been roleplaying for about 8 years now~ I'm slightly awkward when it comes to introductions so I'll try my best to make this short and sweet. c:

Things to note:
  • I'm not super strict on literacy as I understand English isn't everyone's first language but I do ask that you were to take the time to re-read your posts. It sometimes gets a tiny bit confusing and tiring to see tons of grammar and spelling errors.

• I'll always try my best to reply as quick as I can, be it messages or replies but there'll definitely be times whereby it would take me a day or two to respond. Life can get hectic sometimes and I hope you'd be able to understand that. (For messages, it usually doesn't take me longer than 3-4 days though~ And as for replies, the longest I'll be away would most likely be a week. Anything longer than that, I'll be sure to let my partner know beforehand.)
  • I love playing all types of female characters. If you want me to play a shy and fragile girl, I will. If you would rather I play a strong and outspoken lady with a mind of her own, not a problem~ The only type of characters I will not RP as is those that're straight up dommes. I just can't do those. Sorry!
  • Am a pretty friendly and easy-going person so please don’t be afraid to talk to me! I adore chatting and plotting with my partners so if you wanna just chat about random stuff, go right ahead. :) (But of course, if you'd rather just get down to business, am fine with that too!)
  • No one liners please!
  • I'm always open to new things so if you think you have a plot/idea that might interest me, feel free to send me a message!
    ------------------------------