Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

MxF 1x1 search~

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lunlun

Super-Earth
Hello Everyone,
I'm still getting Roleplay requests and I feel bad, I guess putting it in my profile isn't public enough...
I am away, I'm not sure I'll ever return. I loved the time I spent here, the friends made and amazingly smutty role plays had my heart racing!
I am engaged, and my Fiance does not like me being on here sadly, out of respect for him I gave it up willingly.
If something happens and he changes his mind I'll be back here in a heartbeat! I swear!
And to some of my old friends, if that happens, I'll be hitting you up!
But for now,
see you all later, have some super smutty plays for me, and be good people.

Hello, my name is Lunlun~ I am 24 so I am legal however I am still somewhat new to smutty role plays. I am a woman. In an average roleplay I can usually post 2 paragraphs, sometimes 5 depending on how awesome I am that day.
I love forbidden love. I eat it up. Just saying!
I play females that are mostly submissive. I also like being uppity.
I love doubling or having multiple characters but am also good with just 1x1.
Threads>Messenger>PMs>Emails Also for images Anime>Descriptions>Real
I am willing to do no smut role-plays just talk to me about it.

Everyone needs some Rules to follow right?
Here is my F-list. If it's in the NO section DON'T ASK I will not do it. Period. If it's in the Maybe section, I will bend.
Don't care how much you post just please try to have good enough grammar that I can understand it. ^-^
I don't care if you are a man, woman, or both, or even a man/woman who identifies as a woman/man/anything else I will role play with you.
My biggest pet peeves are being ditched in a role play or asked to meet up irl.