Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

The SP Request Thread (MxF) (Updated 10/7/15) (Added several new plot ideas/cravings)

Status
Not open for further replies.
Intro

Hey all, I'm a relatively experienced writer, having done random stories and RPs for the better half of a decade, and erotic ones specifically for about two years now. I prefer writing longer RPs with more emphasis on story and character progression than the sex. There would still be plenty in the way of erotic happenings, of course, but I feel there should be a good build up to it. I feel that the sex scenes are more satisfying when we have some investment in the characters. I like doing simpler stories with only two characters, and larger complex pieces where we each play an ensemble cast that interact. A few rules/things about me before getting to the story ideas.

Ridiculous Rules

1. I like original settings, or doing alternate universe versions of established worlds. For instance, I won't play as Harry, Ron, or Draco, but a story taking place in Hogwarts with original characters would be something I'm interested in. I don't mess with canon.

2. I only really do MxF. Sorry, MxM isn't for me, and I'm not usually a fan of playing female characters. The exception to this is if we're doing a story where we each play multiple characters. Then I tend to be more open to exploring different sexualities and gender identities among them.

3. Methods of posting in order of favorite to least preferred are; Google docs (easily edited and shared makes it perfect for collaborative work, especially for dialogue or fixing any errors), forum posting, email, and lastly PM. I don't like using instant messaging/skype for writing out the stories because it feels like longer responses aren't really easy. I'll use them for out of character discussion, or typing out dialogue between two characters though.