Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

The Hunt Is On......For Roleplay Partners

Status
Not open for further replies.

MysticSparxman

Supernova
Introduction:

I think it's about time I made myself a new request thread, which would actually just be an update of my very first request thread. Anyway, like almost everyone else on this site, I'm here to have some fun and sexy roleplays :) I've been roleplaying for nearly ten years now. At least I think it's nearly ten years. I started out roleplaying on GaiaOnline, and I was there for.....five, maybe six years. It may even have been a little longer than that. Anyway, I eventually discovered this site. I'm really glad I did too as I've had some awesome roleplays on here. I'm hoping to have a lot more too. :D

Roleplaying & Expectations:

As I said in my intro, I've been roleplaying for quite a few years now. I enjoy roleplays with 50/50 plot and smut. I also enjoy roleplays that have more plot than smut and vice-versa. I do like putting some thought into my roleplays, but at the same time, I'm perfectly capable of roleplaying with just the most basic of ideas. Now when I say the most basic of ideas, I mean a selected pairing with a setting and a little bit of character information. It might also serve me well to say that I'm looking for both male and female roleplay partners. Male roleplay partners only need apply if you can play a convincing female character. I usually play in third-person but am also capable of playing in first-person too. I like to roleplay through threads, PM's or Email equally, so again it depends on what my partner might prefer.

Post Length: