Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Seeking Something Gritty -- (Fandom Check) MxM or MxF

Status
Not open for further replies.

xxTripwire

Meteorite
Greetings.

I don't wish to bore you with a long introduction, so here it is in brief:

I've been roleplaying on/off for about twelve years, I consider myself a decent writer that is able to move a story and develop characters and plot. I am a twenty-something
grad student and I usually post one to two times a day -- possibly more depending upon my schedule and work. I live in the United States in Central Standard Time and am
generally more active in the evenings. I'm pretty easy-going and enjoy talking and planning in OOC - so please don't be stand-offish.

Here's the boring part, but please read it:

Rules

+ Mature [18+] -- I enjoy a wide range of scenarios including intense violence, harsh language, and graphic sexual content. I like to be left picking the grit out of my teeth.

+ Need Plot -- As much as I enjoy adult situations (and I do) I am not interested in a roleplay that revolves around sex; it needs to occur within a plot.

+ No God-Modding or whatever the hell it's called -- if you want to have my character act in a post, just ask me - I probably don't mind.

+ Please be fairly active -- I know we're all busy, but try to post at least once every other day.

+ Be polite/friendly -- I don't care if your character is a total arse IC, but be pleasant OOC.

+ High Casual - Advanced -- 3 to 4 paragraph minimum, I know people have off-days, but I need material to work with that is presented in decent grammar.

+ Don't just vanish -- If you need to stop, no problem, just let me know as a courtesy.

+ Don't get offended too easily -- I can be rather blunt; don't take it personally - I tend to say what I think/feel and it's not an attack on you. Promise.

Pairings