Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

RolePlay please! An assorted bunch of things.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bethia

Moon
Hello everyone, my name is Bethia and I am looking for some wonderful people to role-play with. I suppose I should start by giving you a couple of things about me.

In the real world I am a 21 year old woman that is working one job and taking random college classes, but is still trying to find out what her calling is. I have a huge family and currently have one beautiful (though adopted) daughter, and (Also adopted) son. They are twins and will be two years old in February and I live with my gay older brother. (Hint, hint: Don't insult gay people in any of our occ comments. Certain rp comments are fine though depending on the situation.) I'm not married, in fact currently I don't even have a boyfriend, and I'm not looking for one.

My RP stats: I had been role-playing for three years before about four and a half months ago I got the twins. Now that I have more time, I'm looking to jump back into the swing of role-playing. I am pretty literate, I only make the occasional spelling error and very rarely miss a word, but so doesn't the average person. I can write anywhere from 1 solid paragraph to 10+ solid paragraphs depending on what my partner replies with, what type of story we're doing, and how much I have to work with. As for how many characters I'm willing to play, it depends on the plot basis. Most of the time I prefer a 80/20 Plot to smut ratio, however for certain plots and ideas I don't mind going more smut heavy. As for the gender of characters I play, I play both males and females and everything in between. For the record those that believe that think that women can't write a good man or that men can't write a good woman, I think you are full of ***Insert string of profanity here***. Just look at novelists or even your favorite movie. After all, both writers and screen writers are one gender or the ot