Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

traditional & complex love {MxF} NEW CRAVING!

Status
Not open for further replies.

lady vri

mack daddy
Introducing the Goddess
Hello there! I'm Tune, and I joined the site not too long ago. I’m interested in starting some new role plays with some very talented writers.

First off, a little about me. I’m a twenty-four year old woman, happily married, and a mother to a rambunctious toddler. I obviously have a life outside of the forums and role plays and I enjoy it. But I also enjoy role playing. I’m a dedicated writer and as you’ll see below, I have a lot of interests. Also, I play females AND males equally! So don't be afraid ladies, come on and take a look!

FREQUENCY
In a perfect world, we'd never have to leave our computers and we could role play to our hearts' content. But we don't live in a perfect world and right now, with my husband deployed, I'm a single mom. I will try my hardest to give you at least one post a day and I will strive to give you more, but some days are harder than others and there might be a day or two when I don't have the time to post. If I know that I'm going to be gone for any length of time, I will always let you know and in the case of emergencies or situations that are out of my control, I will tell you at my earliest convenience.

LENGTH
I like long posts, but don't feel like you're obligated to write a novel. Honestly, as long as you are happy with your post, then I'm happy with it. However I do have some standards. I rarely post less than two paragraphs and that's when we've either hit a slow point in the role play or I'm experiencing writer's block. I will ALWAYS try to give you good posts, though they may be short. I expect the same in return.

POST CONTENT