Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Looking for writing partner

Status
Not open for further replies.

dral

Moon
Hey everyone! I'm male and in my twenties. I'm posting here hoping to find people who enjoy quality and descriptive writing. I've been roleplaying for quite a few years already and I have experience with a variety of genres, themes and fetishes so not much can surprise me. I consider myself pretty flexible and so far I didn't have much trouble with adjusting myself to my partner. I use email as the contact platform (instant messaging does not interest me as I like to work on my replies, giving them detail and quality). Length of my replies range from two paragraphs to much more, depending on the scene. I try to provide my partners with both quality and quantity and I would really appreciate if you tried to do the same for me.

I'll list both rules that I use in my roleplays as well as my favorite kinks/fetishes as I don't have f-list.

Rules:
-I play by e-mail
-usually I reply at least once a day (I try to post at least once a day but sometimes I just may be too tired to provide my partner with a quality reply)
-paragraph style only - usually I try to post 2-3 paragraphs but that may vary (won't post less though and sometimes my intro can be bit long)
-3rd person preferably
-spelling, punctuation, grammar - I try my best so my replies are pleasant to read and so please try to do the same. Of course I won't criticize you because of some mistakes but I hate it when typical Internet lingo appears in our RP
-I enjoy juicy descriptions
-usually I play as the dominating character
-if you expect to be not able to post for some time, please let me know

-bondage - I love that. Ranging from light bondage to total immobilization, I'll be happy to include it all.
-spanking, whipping - Expect your character to get properly spanked/caned/flogged/whipped at least once in the story (probably more if she's naughty!)
-gags - ball-gags, ring-gags