Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Je79's requests, seeking dominant female [MxF]

Status
Not open for further replies.

je79

Meteorite
  • I am quite new to this, so please do point out if I break any conventions around here. Any fault on my part is very likely not intentional, and I tend to adapt quickly when I become aware of rules.
  • I'm not a native English speaker, but I do try to make it correct, so please be patient with me. Also, if I make any grammatical or spelling errors in a public forum (such as a post in a thread), I'm always grateful to be made aware of it so that I can fix it.
  • I prefer to rp via pm or mail, but rp over an im (Skype or Google Chat for preference) can be arranged. I don't feel confident enough with my rp-ing skills yet to take it to a public thread.
  • My posting pattern is somewhat erratic, but it evens out at once or twice per day, more often if we happen to be online at the same time and it's something snappy, like a dialogue. If it goes more than two full days without posts and prior notification, feel free to poke me for an apology, an explanation, and a timeframe for the next post.
  • If I, for any reason, should wish to terminate our rp before it has run its course, I will tell you that I intend to do so. I expect the same courtesy from you.

What I like/want

I like to build characters to the level where I can feel what reaction they will have on any given situation. I also like the plot to provide them with any agency required to drive the story forward. That said, I'm here because I find roleplaying to be an exciting way to explore sexual themes, so I probably have a slight preference towards smut.

What I don't like is primarily toilet stuff (including vomiting). This list may be expanded as I discover more things to be freaked out about ;)

As for kinks, I've got quite a few: dom/sub (either side), light bondage, exhibitionism, incest, playing with food, innocence, mythical creatures.