Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Back and Looking

Status
Not open for further replies.

elliecheers

Super-Earth
Name's Ellie but feel free to just refer to me as E. I have been roleplaying for a couple years and in doing so have learned the importance of expanding my boundaries, sticking to my own and improving my writing skills.

I have another thread, its pretty long and has quite a few roles on it. You're welcome to look at it and some of the roles on here will be duplicated. This is just a new one to highlight some new roles I'm looking to try. This thread will have more specific plots to it. .

Here are the basics about me and what I'm looking for. First thing to remember about me is I will respond to your message no matter what, even if it's just to say no thanks. Second thing to remember is that I'm open to discussion all thoughts, ideas and what have you.

F-List

I prefer plot to smut, but to be clear I like my role-plays to have both. I also prefer long-term over short-term. I hate one-liners. Even if the role-play is in an intense, heavy dialogue situation there is always something to be added. Feelings, emotions, character growth. I don't except a book for each response but I do enjoy length, two to three paragraphs. I'm not really a fan of fandoms or anime pictures. PM's over threads.

OOC isn't mandatory but it's going to be useful in setting up characters, backstory, setting and all that. Plus making friends is alway nice.

Alright now on to the fun stuff.

Basic roles can be found on my other thread, below are specific roles I'm looking to do. As stated above all ideas are open for discussion.

REPEAT STUFF

Shapeshifter(werewolf)xHuman CRAVING