Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Greens Request [Male seeking female]

Status
Not open for further replies.

Greenrust

Super-Earth
Greens Request Thread​

Well this is the first time i've decided to make a thread for myself rather then looking at others all the time. I'm relatively new to Bluemoon but have been rping for several years and have several rp's here already mostly in pm's. Well here i go.

Me

I'm a dominate rper, fond of both dark settings and generic romance. I dont enjoy overly submissive characters, to be blunt... I want to break you. I want you to be defiant or reluctant at some point then we either warm up to each other if its a romance or I break you to serve me. I enjoy the hunt, you can get free sex anywhere if you know where to look.

I'm not gonna spoon feed you a story, help me come up with one. Im gonna post basic skeleton ideas then i'm gonna want you to discuss with me. I prefer a mostly even split between plot and smut.

I will post everyday, unless something happens (feel free to send me reminders if I don't) and I average 3 paragraph's per post, more if you give me stuff to work with usually. I expect you to at least get a paragraph, something about one sentance doesn't do it for me.

My only taboo's are water sports, scat, and bathroom control. That doesn't turn me on so don't ask for it. Everything else is debatable.

Fave Kinks
Corruption
Strong woman (mentally not so much physical bulging muscles)
Non con
Consensual
Playing multiple chars for both partners.
Harems and multiple partners (whether it be many males or females)
Dirty talk
Rougher sex
Switch partners
Deep throat (Receiving)
Multiple orgasms (often leads to excessive cum)
Realistic body

Plots

Fandoms: League of Legends *craving*
Harry potter
Halo
Percy Jackson
Starcraft
Warcraft
Naruto
Sword Art Online
Lord of the Rings
Star Wars [Clone wars and Canon chars]