Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fallen Halo's Request Thread

Status
Not open for further replies.

Fallen Halo

Meteorite
About Me​
I'm Female & only Play Female Characters​

Hello, I've been role playing on and off since around 2005. The site I started on, for me was not a very good place to begin learning how. When I found the forums I found I was able to make longer post. Upon looking around the site I have seen that many of you post very long responses. So I figures I would tell you that I will usually post one or two paragraphs unless I'm very fond of the type of role play or the person gives me a lot to work with. I'm still learning how to role play, so thank you to anyone that will give me the chance to role play with them.

Some of the role plays I've done are: A group role play based on vampires, werewolves, and demons. Another group role play based on a team of humans going into space to find a planet that they will be able to relocate to due to the earth dying. The last group role play is an academy for super hero's. The some of the one x one role plays I've done are: Medieval arranged marriage. Two friends falling in love. A mutt who falls in love with a girl that he recently met when he moved to a new town that a local pack member was obsessed with. And finally a guy who travels back in time and falls in love.

Those are just a few of the recent role plays I've been in. Also the site I started role playing on there was a rule that in your post you were not able to make the other person's character say or do anything. So that is how I role play. Unless it is a NPC that is. Anyway here are two ideas I have and I wouldn't mind hearing any ideas of your own.

What I'm Looking For​
Someone who will understand that I am still learning how to role play correctly.
Someone who will give me tips on how to make my posts better.